BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 7, 2023

G6 14

GENERAL

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below select one of the following
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for Town or City Council At-Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

Democratic Party

Republican Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

MAYOR CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

EDDIE MELTON

Democratic Party

ANDREW DELANO

Republican Party

WRITE-IN

CITY CLERK CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SUZETTE RAGGS

Democratic Party

JUDGE OF THE CITY COURT
CITY OF GARY

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DEIDRE L MONROE
Democratic Party

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE CITY OF GARY Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

RONALD (RON) G BREWER SR Democratic Party

MARK SPENCER

Democratic Party

DARREN L WASHINGTON

Democratic Party

IVAN URSERY II Republican Party

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER
DISTRICT 6
CITY OF GARY
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

DWIGHT A (TWIN) WILLIAMS

Democratic Party

JOHN D COLLIER Republican Party